Grahamisms

I am hard pressed to remember what I did for amusement before I had kids.  I certainly laugh much more these days!  Graham’s sayings and Miles’ smiles bring so much joy and fun to our home.  Here are a few “Grahamisms” that have made us laugh, and hopefully can bring a smile to someone else too. 🙂

“Mommy, Mommy, I need a drink of water because my hiccups are burping!”

“Moderation is a virtue.  Well, I’d agree, if I knew what it meant!”  (A quote from Beatrix Potter’s “Pigling Bland.”  Not what I expected upon opening Graham’s car door to help him out after a shopping trip!)

“Open to Sesame!” (Trying to get Miles to open his mouth.)

One comment on “Grahamisms

  1. Write it ALL down, if you can!!! These are the most fun and precious days and they do keep you laughing, don’t they? Love it.

Leave a Reply

